After a move from the Beautiful Carolina’s I returned for job sake to the Maryland area . The Lord has provided us with home, job and we are Blessed . Like the prophet Habbakuk I have learned to rejoice in large times and lean times .
As I mature in age and spiritual maturity , I cherish my God , my family and the believers in Jesus aka The Body of Christ.
I am holding to my beliefs in God’s Word as I see the erosion of my civilization . I have also made a covenant with the Lord to love all believers and to seek to love lost people and introduce them into the Kingdom that will never fail or shut down.
I will be posting my thoughts and Biblical perspectives on things.
I pray that daily I can simply be more Christlike. Agape, Graceman/Earl

20131028-103258.jpg

20131028-104714.jpg

20131028-105056.jpg